Unic Office

Based in Copenhagen, AIESEC UNIC (UNIversities in Copenhagen) covers parts of the city such as KU (Copenhagen University), RUC (Roskilde University), KEA (Copenhagen School of Design and Technology), AAU CPH (Aalborg University Copenhagen) and DTU (Technical University of Copenhagen).

The Local Committee is rather a small one at the moment, having 17 active members, who are divided in two teams, covering the two main products. Our members get specific Job Descriptions to be able to clearly see and measure their unique contribution to each team. We run an on-going recruitment, which means we are always open for receiving new applicants