National office

AIESEC Denmark is present in 5 cities as local offices and the national office is in Copenhagen. The current executive board is an assembly of 4 nationalities – 1 Dane, 1 Dutch, 1 Czech and 1 French Moroccan. Unlike any other organization with this scale, AIESEC elects a new National President annually, whom then selects a new leadership team to lead and manage the 6 local offices. The ever-evolving dynamic nature of AIESEC enables it to stay true to the roots of being youth-run for youth since its founding in 1948.”